Enter your keyword

Our Universities

Hefei University of Technology


Founded in 1945, Hefei University is a national key university under the direct administration of China’s Ministry of Education, listed in China’s “Project 211” and “Project 985 Innovative Platform for Priority Disciplines”, and to accept students of Chinese Government Scholarship. In 2013, an agreement on the joint construction of HFUT was signed by the Ministry of Education, the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and People’s Government in Anhui Province. HFUT has 3,687 faculty members, including 1,933 teachers, among whom there are 407 professors and 691 associate professors. At present, 30,450 undergraduates, 10,780 master candidates and doctoral candidates study on campus. HFUT offers preparatory, bachelor, master and doctoral programs in the fields of engineering, management, economy, science, arts, law, and philosophy. It provides Chinese Government Scholarship and HFUT President’s Scholarship opportunities for international students. HFUT welcomes students from all over the world..