Enter your keyword

Our Universities

Anhui University

Anhui University, located at Hefei—the beautiful capital of Anhui Province,is one of the developing higher institutions supported by the government under the State “211 Project”, one of the higher institutions co-constructed by Ministry of Education of China and Anhui Provincial Government and the only key comprehensive provincial institution of Anhui Province. The university attaches great importance to the international exchange and cooperation. Now, it has entered into agreements with 118 overseas institutions. It began to accept foreign students in 1981. It has been authorized by the Ministry of Education of China as host university of Chinese Government Scholarship since 2000. It was designated by Overseas Chinese Affairs Office under the State council as the Teaching Base for Chinese Language and Culture in 2000. It was also recognized by Ministry of China as Demonstration Base of Foreign Students Education in 2014. At present, students from more than 50 countries are studying in Anhui University. International students are warmly welcomed to study and conduct research at Anhui University!